Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Big Country - The Crossing - 1983

 The Crossing"  is the debut album from Big Country.  Released on 29th July 1983 on Mercury Records. It was produced by Produced by Steve Lillywhite. The album reached No.3 on the British charts, and peaked at No. 18 in the US charts.
Listen to the Full album:

Track listing:

 "In a Big Country"
"1000 Stars"
"The Storm" 
"Harvest Home"
"Lost Patrol" 
"Close Action" 
"Fields of Fire (400 Miles)" 

Bonus Tracks from Cassette Release
"Angle Park" 
"All Of Us"
"The Crossing" 
"In a Big Country'' - (Pure Mix) 
"Fields of Fire (400 Miles)''(Alternate Mix) 

Smash Hits Review

No comments:

Post a Comment