Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Thursday, 31 March 2016

Aha - Hunting High and Low 1985

Hunting High and Low  is the Debut album from A-ha, released on 1st June 1985 on Warner Bros Records. It was produced by John Ratcliff, Tony Mansfield and Alan Tarney.  The album reached No. 2 on the British charts and peaked at No. 15 in the US charts.

Listen to the Full album:

Track Listing
  1. "Take On Me"
  2. "Train of Thought" 
  3. "Hunting High and Low"
  4. "The Blue Sky" 
  5. "Living a Boy's Adventure Tale" 
  6. "The Sun Always Shines on T.V."
  7. "And You Tell Me"
  8. "Love Is Reason" 
  9. "I Dream Myself Alive"
  10. "Here I Stand and Face the Rain"

Smash Hits Review