Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Debarge - Rhythm of the Night Album - 1985

Rhythm of the Night is the fourth album from Debarge, released in March 1985 on Gordy/Motown Records. It was produced by Jay Graydon, Giorgio Moroder, El DeBarge, Bunny DeBarge, Bobby DeBarge and  Richard Perry.  The album reached No. 94 on the British charts and peaked at number 19 on the U.S billboard chart.

Listen to the Full album:

Track Listing:

  1. "Prime Time" 
  2. "The Heart Is Not So Smart
  3. "Who's Holding Donna Now
  4. "Give It Up"
  5. "Single Heart" 
  6. "You Wear It Well"
  7. "The Walls (Came Tumbling Down)"
  8. "Share My World" 
  9. "Rhythm of the Night

Smash Hits Review

No1 Magazine Review