Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Queen - A Kind of Magic - 1986

A Kind of Magic  is the 12th album from Queen, released on 2nd June 1986 on EMI/Capitol Records. It was produced by Queen, Reinhold Mack and David Richards.  The album reached No. 1 on the British charts and peaked at number 46 on the U.S. Billboard charts.

Listen to the Full album:

Track listing:

01. One Vision
02. A Kind of Magic
03. One Year of Love
04. Pain Is So Close to Pleasure
05. Friends Will Be Friends
06. Who Wants to Live Forever
07. Gimme the Prize (Kurgan's Theme)
08. Don't Lose Your Head
09. Princes of the Universe

Smash Hits Review

No comments:

Post a Comment