Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Pointer Sister - Break Out -1983

 Break Out  is the Tenth album from The Pointer Sisters, released in November 1983 on Planet/RCA Records. It was produced by Richard Perry and Howie Rice. The album reached No. 9 on the British charts and Peaked at Number 8 on the U.S. Billboard Charts.

Listen to the Full album:

Track Listing
  1. Jump (For My Love)                                         
  2. Automatic                                         
  3. I'm So Excited                                         
  4. I Need You                                         
  5. Neutron Dance                                         
  6. Dance Electric                                         
  7. Easy Persuasion                                         
  8. Baby Come And Get It                                         
  9. Telegraph Your Love                                         
  10. Operator

 Star Hits Review
 Smash Hits Review

No comments:

Post a Comment