Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Depeche Mode - Black Celebration - 1986

"Black Celebration"  is the 5th Studio album from Depeche Mode.  Released in February 1986 on Mute Records. It was produced by Produced by Depeche Mode, Daniel Miller & Gareth Jones. The album reached No. 4 on the British charts, and peaked at No. 90 in the US Pop charts.

Listen to the Full album:

Track Listing:

01 - Black Celebration
02 - Fly on the Windscreen - Final
03 - A Question of Lust
04 - Sometimes
05 - It Doesn't Matter Two

06 -  A Question of Time
07 - Stripped
08 - Here Is the House
09 - World Full of Nothing
10 - Dressed in Black
11 - New Dress

Smash Hits Review

Number One Magazine Review

No comments:

Post a Comment