Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Stevie Nicks in Concert 1982

Stevie Nicks Live in Concert 1982

Track Listing:

1. Gold Dust Woman
2. Gold And Braid
3. I Need to Know
4. Dreams
5. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
6. Sara
7. Edge of Seventeen
8. Outside the Rain
9. Rhiannon

No comments:

Post a Comment