Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Paul Young - No Parlez - 1983

No Parlez  is the debut solo album from Paul Young, released on 17th July 1983 on CBS/Columbia Records. It was produced by Laurie Latham.  The album reached No. 1 on the British charts. 

Listen to the Full album:
Track Listing:

  1. "Come Back and Stay"
  2. "Love Will Tear Us Apart"
  3. "Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)"
  4. "Ku Ku Kurama"
  5. "No Parlez"

    6.  "Love of the Common People"
    7.  "Oh Women" 
    8.  "Iron Out the Rough Spots" 
    9.  "Broken Man"
  10.  "Tender Trap"
  11.  "Sex" 

Smash Hits Review
Number One Magazine Review


No comments:

Post a Comment