Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Haircut 100 - Pelican West - 1982

Pelican West  is the first album from Haircut 100, released in February 1982 on Arista Records. It was produced by Bob Sargeant.  The album reached No. 2 on the British charts and peaked at No. 31 on the U.S. Billboard album charts. 

Listen to the Full album:

Track listing:
1. Love Plus One

2. Favourite Shirts (Boy Meets Girl)
3. Lemon Firebrigade
4. Marine Boy
5. Milk Film
6. Kingsize (You're My Little Steam Whistle)
7. Fantastic Day
8. Baked Bean
9. Snow Girl
10. Love's Got Me In Triangles
11. Surprise Me Again  
12. Calling Captain Autumn  

Smash Hits Review


No comments:

Post a Comment