Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Dionne Warwick - Heartbreaker - 1982

Heartbreaker  is the 22nd studio album from Dionne Warwick, released in  September 1982 on Arista Records. It was produced by Barry Gibb, Albhy Galuten and Karl Richardson.  The album reached 3 on the U.K charts.

Listen to the Full album:

Track Listing:

01- Heartbreaker
02- It Makes No Difference
03- Yours
04- Take The Short Way Home
05- Misunderstood
06- All The Love In The World
07- I Can’t See Anything (But You)
08- Just One More Night
09- You Are My Love
10- Our Day Will Come

Smash Hits Review

No comments:

Post a Comment