Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

A Flock of Seagull - Listen - 1983

Listen  is the second album from A Flock of Seagulls, released in May 1983 on Zomba Records. It was produced by Mike Howlett and Bill Nelson.  The album reached No. 16 on the British charts and peaked at No. 16 in the US Billboard charts.

Listen to the Full album:

Track Listing:

1. Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You)
2. Nightmares
3. Transfer Affection
4. What Am I Supposed To Do
5. Electrics  
6. The Traveller
7. 2:30  
8. Over The Border
9. The Fall
10. (It's Not Me) Talking  

Smash Hits Review

No comments:

Post a Comment