Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Peter Gabriel - So - 1986

"So"  is the 5th album from Peter Gabriel, released on 19th May 1986 on Virgin/Charisma/Geffen Records. It was produced by Peter Gabriel and Daniel Lanois. The album reached No. 1 on the British charts and peaked at No 2 on the U.S. Billboard charts. 

Listen to the Full album:

Track Listing:
  1. “Red Rain”
  2. “Sledgehammer”
  3. “Don’t Give Up” (featuring Kate Bush)
  4. “That Voice Again”
  5. “In Your Eyes”
  6. “Mercy Street”
  7. “Big Time”
  8. “We Do What We’re Told (Milgram’s 37)”
  9. “This Is the Picture (Excellent Birds)” (featuring Laurie Anderson)

Smash Hits Review

No comments:

Post a Comment