Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Big Country - The Seer - 1986

The seer is the third album from Big Country, released in July 1986 on Mercury Records. It was produced by Robin Millar.  The album reached No. 2 on the British charts and Number 259 on the U.S. Billboard Charts.

Listen to the Full album:

Track Listing:

  1. "Look Away"
  2. "The Seer" (featuring Kate Bush)
  3. "The Teacher" 
  4. "I Walk the Hill"
  5. "Eiledon"
  6. "One Great Thing"
  7. "Hold the Heart"
  8. "Remembrance Day" 
  9. "The Red Fox" 
  10. "Sailor"

No1 Magazine Review

No comments:

Post a Comment