Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Pretenders - Pretenders II - 1981

Pretenders II is the  second album from The Pretenders, released in August 1981 on Sire Records. It was produced by Chris Thomas. The album reached No. 7 on the British charts and peaked at No. 10 in the US charts.

Listen to the Full album:

Track listing:

01. The Adultress
02. Bad Boys Get Spanked
03. Message Of Love
04. I Go To Sleep
05. Birds Of Paradise
06. Talk Of The Town
07. Pack It Up
08. Waste Not Want Not
09. Day After Day
10. Jealous Dogs
11. The English Roses
12. Louie Louie

Smash Hits Review


No comments:

Post a Comment