Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Thursday, 24 December 2015

Air Suppy - The Christmas Album 1987

The Christmas Album is the 10th album by Australian soft rock band Air Supply released in 1987 on Arista Records.

Listen To the Full Album:


  1. "White Christmas
  2. "The First Noel
  3. "The Little Drummer Boy
  4. "The Eyes of a Child" 
  5. "Silent Night
  6. "The Christmas Song
  7. "Sleigh Ride
  8. "Love Is All" 
  9. "Winter Wonderland
  10. "O Come All Ye Faithful

No comments:

Post a Comment