Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Pat Benatar - Tropico

"Tropico"  is the 6th album from Pat Benatar.  Released in  November 1984 on Chrysalis Records. It was produced by Produced by Neil Giraldo and Peter Coleman. The album reached No. 31 on the British charts, and peaked at No. 14 in the US charts.

Listen to the Full album:

Track Listing

01. Diamond Field
02. We Belong
03. Painted Desert
04. Temporary Heroes
05. Love In The Ice Age
06. Ooh Ooh Song

07. The Outlaw Blues
08. Suburban King
09. A Crazy World Like This
10. Takin' It Back

UK Version also included "Love Is A Battlefield"

                                                            Star Hits Review


No comments:

Post a Comment