Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Howard Jones - Dream Into Action - 1985

"Dream Into Action"  is Howard Jones' 2nd album.  Released in March 1985 on WEA/Electra Records. It was produced by Rupert Hine. The album reached No. 2 on the British charts and number 10 on the U.S album chart.

Listen to the Full album:

Track listing:

1. Things Can Only Get Better
2. Life In One Day
3. No-One Is To Blame
4. Dream Into Action
5. Like To Get To Know You Well
6. Assault & Battery
7. Look Mama
8. Bounce Right Back
9. Elegy
10. Is There A Difference?
11. Automaton 
12. Hunger For The Flesh 

                                                      Smash Hits Review

                                                Number One Magazine Review


No comments:

Post a Comment