Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Wham - Make It Big - Full Album

Make It Big is  Wham's second album.  Released on 23rd October 1984 on Epic Records. It was produced by George Michael. The album reached No. 1 on the British charts, and peaked at No. 1 in the US charts.
Listen to the Full album:

Track Listing:

1) Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
2) Everything She Wants
3) Heartbreak
4) Like A Baby
5) Freedom
6) If You Were There
7) Credit Card Baby
8) Careless Whisper

Smash Hits Review


No comments:

Post a Comment