Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Sunday, 16 November 2014

Nik Kershaw - Human Racing

Human Racing is  Nik Kershaw's debute album.  Released on 27th February 1984 on MCA Records. It was produced by Peter Collins. The album reached No. 5 on the British charts, and peaked at No. 70 in the US charts.
Listen to the Full album:


  1.  "Dancing Girls"
  2.  "Wouldn't It Be Good"
  3.  "Drum Talk"
  4.  "Bogart"
  5.  "Gone to Pieces"
  6.  "Shame on You"
  7.  "Cloak and Dagger"
  8.  "Faces"
  9.  "I Won't Let the Sun Go Down on Me"
10.  "Human Racing"

Smash Hits Review

No comments:

Post a Comment