Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Terence Trent D'arby - Introducing The Hardline According To - 1987

Introducing the Hardline According To  is the debut album from Terence Trent D'arby, released on 13th July 1987 on Columbia Records. It was produced by Martyn Ware, Terence Trent D'Arby and Howard Grey.  The album reached No. 1 on the British charts and peaked at No. 4 on the U.S. Billboard album charts.

Listen to the Full album:

Track Listing:

1. If You All Get To Heaven
2. If You Let Me Stay
3. Wishing Well
4. I'll Never Turn My Back On You (Father's Words)
5. Dance Little Sister
6. Seven More Days
7. Let's Go Forward
8. Rain
9. Sign Your Name
10. As Yet Untitled
11. Who's Lovin' You

Smash Hits Review


No comments:

Post a Comment