Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Heaven 17 - The Luxury Gap - 1983

The Luxury Gap  is the second album from Heaven 17, released on 8th April 1983 on Virgin Records. It was produced by British Electric Foundation and Greg Walsh. The album reached No. 4 on the British charts and peaked at number 72 on the U.S. Billboard album charts.

Listen to the Full album:

Track listing:

  1. "Crushed by the Wheels of Industry"
  2. "Who'll Stop the Rain" 
  3. "Let Me Go"
  4. "Key to the World"
  5. "Temptation" 
  6. "Come Live With Me"
  7. "Lady Ice and Mr Hex" 
  8. "We Live So Fast" 
  9. "The Best Kept Secret" 

Smash Hits Review
 Number One Magazine Review

No comments:

Post a Comment