Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Thursday, 28 January 2016

Culture Club Kissing To Be Clever 1982

Kissing To Be Clever  is the  Debut album from Culture Club, released in October 1982 on Virgin Records. It was produced by Steve Levine. The album reached No. 5 on the British charts and peaked at No. 14 in the US charts.

Listen to the Full album:


Track listing:

  1. "White Boy" [Dance Mix] 
  2. "You Know I'm Not Crazy" 
  3. "I'll Tumble 4 Ya" 
  4. "Take Control"
  5. "Love Twist" [Featuring Captain Crucial]
  6.  "Boy Boy (I'm the Boy)"
  7. "I'm Afraid of Me" [Remix]
  8. "White Boys Can't Control It" 
  9. "Do You Really Want to Hurt Me"

Smash Hits Review

No comments:

Post a Comment