Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Wednesday, 7 October 2015

Yazoo - You and Me Both 1983

You and Me Both is  Yazoo's second album.  Released on 4th July 1983 on Mute Records. It was produced by the band and Eric Radcliff. The album reached No. 1 on the British charts, and peaked at No. 69 in the US charts, where the group were known as Yaz.

Listen to the Full album:

Track Listing
  1. "Nobody's Diary
  2. "Softly Over"
  3. "Sweet Thing" 
  4. "Mr. Blue" 
  5. "Good Times" 
  6. "Walk Away from Love" 
  7. "Ode to Boy" 
  8. "Unmarked"
  9. "Anyone" 
  10. "Happy People"
  11. "And On"

Smash Hits Review

Number One Magazine review


No comments:

Post a Comment