Welcome to the TOPs 80s Blog.

Welcome Back to the 80s. Re-live the Performances! The Music, The Fashion, The Magazines, The TV Shows, The Hair!

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Tears For Fears - The Hurting Album - 1983

"The Hurting"  is the debut album from Tears For Fears.  Released on 7th March 1983 on Mercury/Phonogram Records. It was produced by Produced by Chris Hughes and Ross Cullum. The album reached No.1 on the British charts, and peaked at No. 73 in the US charts.

Listen to the Full album:

Track Listing

1- The Hurting
2- Mad World
3- Pale Shelter
4- Ideas as Opiates
5- Memories Fade
6- Suffer the Children
7- Watch Me Bleed
8- Change
9- The Prisoner
10- Start of the Breakdown

Smash Hits Review


No comments:

Post a Comment